top of page

Studio Calendar

2023-2024 STUDIO CLOSURES

Tuesday October 31: Halloween

Monday November 20 - Sunday November 26:  Thanksgiving Break

Monday December 18 - Sunday January 7:  Winter Break

Monday April 8 - Sunday April 14:  Spring Break

Monday May 27:  Memorial Day

IMPORTANT DATES

Sunday August 6, 2023: Online Enrollment Opens

Tuesday September 5, 2023:  REC Classes begin

Monday September 11, 2023: Company Classes begin

December 8th & 9th, 2023: Competition Team Showcase

May 6th - May 11, 2024: COMPANY Show Week

May 24, 2024: Last Day of Classes

May 27 -June 2, 2024: REC Show Week

bottom of page